How To: Ad Network Dashboard

This guide is for ZEDO customers using the Ad Network Dashboard to manage their ad network .  This product is designed to save you time, provide transparency in your ad networks’ data, and give you the tools to optimize ad network performance, increasing your overall revenue earned from ad networks. Why do I need a […]

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How To: Use ‘Search’ In Your Account

There are quite a few ways to find information quickly and easily in the ZEDO user interface. Find what you’re looking for Global search You can use Global Search to find and access specific Advertisers, Ads, Campaigns and Channels from any page of the UI. The Global Search box is at the top right of […]

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Why don’t I see revenue on my dashboards?

For passback enabled campaigns: Revenue is only calculated when impression data has been processed to remove passbacks. If you are missing dashboard revenue data for non passback-enabled campaigns, please contact Support. 0 0

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Ad Status

NYA: Not yet approved APP: Approved PSE: Paused HID: Hide from the UI. This also stops ads from serving. (You can see hidden ads by clicking the [show-all] link in the menu bar.) REJ: Functionally the same as PSE, this status is useful if you have users uploading ads that you want to let them […]

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Expired Campaign is Tracking Actions

You may sometimes see actions recorded after a campaign has expired.    ZEDO tracks actions for 30 days after an action tracking cookie is set (unless it is deleted by the user), regardless of campaign status. This means that ZEDO may record actions for up to 29 days after a campaign expires.   1 0

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Changing/ Editing Inventory Type

Inventory Type can not be changed after a campaign has been submitted. If you find you need to do this, we recommend using the Clone Campaign and Clone Creative functions to facilitate the process. 0 0

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eCPM

eCPM  stands for “effective CPM” (cost per thousand impressions). eCPM = (Total earnings/ Impressions) X 1000 ex: ($600/200,000 impressions )= .003 x 1000 = $3 eCPM For Advertisers, eCPM is the maximum dollar amount they’re willing to pay per 1000 Ad impressions. For Publishers, eCPM is a gauge that is used to compare the performance […]

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Impressions Recording for Expired Campaign

Possible reasons for impressions recorded after a campaign ends are CDN (Content Delivery Network) caching: Sometimes the objects in the CDN do not die which results in impression delivery. Tags on cached pages (can also result in recorded clicks or actions) 0 0

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Auto Optimization vs. Auto Levelling

ZEDO’s Ad serving algorithm is designed to first serve ads from a higher level and then look at the lower level ads and serve them.   Auto Optimization works within levels to ensure that the best performing ad within a level gets the highest weight and  serves it at a higher ratio than the other ads […]

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Time and Date Targeting Ads

Create Ad >> Targeting section >> Date and Day/Time tabs You can target an ad by date, day of the week, or hour. Note: Make sure you verify the default time zone for your account before time targeting. 0 0

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