You can’t delete a campaign but you can hide it from the UI. You can view it later by clicking the eye icon next to the View Campaigns sublink in the header, and clicking Show All.

To deactivate a campaign

In the Campaign Dashboard, deselect the checkbox in the Active column for the campaign you want to hide, and Submit. All creative in the campaign will stop serving within an hour.

To re-activate a Hidden campaign

Check the Active box for that campaign and click Submit.You can’t delete a campaign but you can hide it from the UI. To see it later you can click the [show-all] link in the menu bar.

In the Campaign Dashboard, deselect the checkbox in the Active column for the campaign you want to hide, and Submit. All creative in the campaign will stop serving within an hour.

To re-activate a Hidden campaign, click the [show-all] link in the menu bar, check the Active box for that campaign and click Submit.

1 0